Based on the popular comic strip by Harold Gray, Annie has become a worldwide phenomenon and was the winner of seven Tony Awards, including Best Musical. The beloved book and score by Tony Award winners, Thomas Meehan, Charles Strouse and Martin Charnin, features some of the greatest musical theatre hits ever written, including “Tomorrow.”

With equal measures of pluck and positivity, little orphan Annie charms everyone’s hearts despite a next-to-nothing start in 1930s New York City. She is determined to find the parents who abandoned her years ago on the doorstep of a New York City Orphanage that is run by the cruel, embittered Miss Hannigan. With the help of the other girls in the Orphanage, Annie escapes to the wondrous world of NYC. In adventure after fun-filled adventure, Annie foils Miss Hannigan’s evil machinations… and even befriends President Franklin Delano Roosevelt! She finds a new home and family in billionaire, Oliver Warbucks, his personal secretary, Grace Farrell, and a lovable mutt named Sandy.

April 9-11, 2021
Concordia Lutheran High School, 700 E. Main Street, Tomball

Due to COVID seating restrictions, you will not be able to choose your own seats. Seats will be assigned according to state theater seating guidelines. Please check in at box office before the show for your seat assignments.


Aimee Bowles, Director
Holly Jasso, Assistant Director
David Horn, Vocal Director
Carla Prescott, Choreographer
Jaylyn Richards, Intern Choreographer

In love, having foreordained us unto adoption as sons through Jesus Christ unto himself, according to the good pleasure of his will ~ Ephesians 1:5 

Annie – Rylee Williams
Warbucks – Tobias Clark
Grace Farrell – Isabella Barosh
Miss Hannigan – Jillian Parks
Pepper – Violet Terrill
July – Rylee Menard
Duffy – Sammi Paffie
Tessie – Annie Bowles
Kate – Eden Miller
Molly – Saylor Parks
Ruthie – Noelani Ariz
Betsy – Abigail Richards
Lucy – Sadie Paffie
Rooster – Julian Lammey
Lily – Liberty Parks
Bert Healy – Canaan Bowles
Star-To-Be – Eve Cox
President Roosevelt – Joshua Lachney
Eleanor Roosevelt – Abi Barreras
Drake – C.J. Young
Ms. Pugh – Nora Bella Anderson
Ms. Greer – Ashley Pawlak
Cecile – Sadie Thomas
Annette – Carissa Holland
Susette – Audrey Terrill
Marie – Sadie Seneca
Mr. Bundles – Caleb Clark
Sophie – Ellie Phelps
Alice The Apple Seller – Mia Adolph
Eddie – Joshua Lachney
Ralphie – Elijah Barosh
Deloris – Abi Barreras
Rosemary – Kayden Solomon
Frank – Kyle Cabote
Harold – Collin Morales
Lt. Ward – Gabe Laroussini
Wacky – Luke Holland
Judge – Kyle Cabote
Dog Catcher – David Richards
Asst. Dog Catcher – Tristan Clark
Ventriloquist – Destiny Yackley

Boylan Sisters:
Abigail Ballard
Hannah Richards
Kaitlyn Vaughn

Advanced Dancers:
Anna Freeman
Audrey Terrill
Carissa Holland
Destiny Yackley
Liberty Parks
Lyric McLaughlin
Mia Adolph
Nora Bella Anderson
Sadie Seneca
Sadie Thomas
Zoe Romanchuk

Advanced Orphan Dancers:
Angela Prescott
Delanie Thomas
Emma Morrisette
Giuliana Mendeola
Hannah Lachney
Kyliana Thompson
Penelope Jane Morrow
Sara Freeman

Cabinet Members:
Caleb Clark
Canaan Bowles
David Richards
Ellie Phelps
Gabe Laroussini
Jade Clark

Warbucks Staff Chorus:
Abigail Ballard
Aria Young
Eden Martinez
Eve Cox
Hannah Richards
Julia Brazzell
Julia Carlson
Kaitlyn Vaughn
Leah Lachney
Marin Meadows
Skylar Welch
Victoria Sieker
Anthony Adams
Caleb Clark
Canaan Bowles
Gabe Laroussini
Joshua Lachney
Zane Welch

Hooverville/City Chorus:
Abi Barreras
Aviana Barreras
Brynn Clark
Elisabeth Sanders
Ellie Phelps
Jade Clark
Kayden Solomon
Kennedy Kerr
Kourtney Lowery
Kristiana Abbrat
Lauren Breedlove
Reagan Slott
Shelby Doyle
Stephanie Foster
Canaan Bowles
Collin Morales
David Richards
Elijah Barosh
Fletcher Robbins
Gabriel Kerr
Gavin Sieker
Joshua Lachney
Kyle Cabote
Luke Holland
Logan Sieker
Sawyer Robbins
Tristan Clark
Zak Thakur

Orphan Chorus:
Adelyn Burrow
Adelyn Moore
Adria Martinez
Amelia Schmidt
Ava Grace Raney
Brooke Martinez
Caitlin Prescott
Caleigh Bowman
Callie Gill
Danika Jasso
Delaney Harper
Ella Hartley
Ella Morrisette
Ella Williams
Elli Abrahams
EmmaGrace Howes
Francesca Mastrangelo
Jayda Hallford
Jessy Hallford
Kamryn Williams
Katriel Claros
Kendall Beus
Layla Flesche
Leah Foster
Livia Palacios
Lorelei Sieker
Preslie Long
Priscilla Lachney
Rachel Richards
Summer Grimme
Tessa Eads
Virginia Collins
Zuzu Long